Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

YouTube Holy Eucharist

YouTube Holy Eucharist
3-15-2020
3-22-2020
3-29-2020
4-5-2020
4-12-2020
4-19-2020
4-26-2020
5-3-2020
5-10-2020
5-17-2020
5-24-2020
5-31-2020
6-7-2020
6-14-2020
6-21-2020
6-28-2020
7-5-2020

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 


YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-28-2020 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-28-2020 - The Apostles, St. Peter & St. Paul - Amen, Amen!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-21-2020 
Sunday, June 21, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-21-2020 - 3rd Sunday after Pentecost - Amen! Happy Father's Day to all our Dads, Grandfathers, Godfathers!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-14-2020 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-14-2020 - 2nd Sunday after Pentecost - Amen!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-7-2020 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 6-7-2020 -Trinity Sunday! Amen!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-31-2020 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-31-2020 - Pentecost Sunday! -- Alleluia! Alleluia!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-24-2020 
Sunday, May 24, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-24-2020 - 7th Sunday of Easter! -- Alleluia! Alleluia!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-17-2020 
Sunday, May 17, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-17-2020 - 6th Sunday of Easter! -- Alleluia! Alleluia!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-10-2020 
Sunday, May 10, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-10-2020 - 5th Sunday of Easter! - Happy Mother's Day to all our Moms, Grandmothers, Godmothers! -- Alleluia! Alleluia!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-3-2020 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 5-3-2020 - 4th Sunday of Easter! -- Alleluia! Alleluia!
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 4-26-2020 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
YouTube Holy Eucharist - 4-26-2020 - 3rd Sunday of Easter! -- Alleluia! Alleluia!

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  »