Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

ALL ARE WELCOME! Celebrate With Us!

FALL SUNDAY SCHEDULE
8:30 am:  Holy Eucharist 
9:30 am:  Choir Rehearsal & Church School for ALL Ages 
10:30 am:  Holy Eucharist with Children's Liturgy 
11:30 am:  Fellowship 
UPCOMING EVENTS 
Children's Choir Rehearsal:  Sat. Oct. 21, 3:30-6:30pm 
S'mores & Stories:  Sat. Oct. 21, 6:30-9pm 
Vestry Meeting: Mon. Oct. 30, 7pm 
Birthday & Wedding Anniversary Blessings:  Sun. Nov. 5 
All Saints' Day Potluck:  Sun. Nov. 5, 11:30am 
Churchyard Clean Up:  Sat. Nov. 11, 9am-12pm 
Youth Confirmation Mini-Retreat:  Sat. Nov. 11, 1-4pm 
Regional Confirmation Service:  Sat. Nov. 18, 10am 
Thanksgiving Day Service:  Thu. Nov. 23, 10am 
Lessons & Carols Rehearsal:  Sat. Dec. 16, 10am-12pm 
Lessons & Carols:  Sun. Dec. 17, 4pm 
Lessons & Carols Social: Sun. Dec. 17, 5pm 
Christmas Eve Services: Sun. Dec. 24, 4pm & 7pm 
Christmas Day Service:  Mon. Dec. 25, 10am